Posted by: lucentabella | July 27, 2009

Dear Krusty

Dear Krusty,

Today, you insisted on sharing part of your life with me and Lori. We were not, in the least bit, amused by your shenanigans. Seriously, it does gross me out that you used someone elses flat iron. That’s how head lice spreads. You went on about how you fried your hair because you dyed it 3 times in one weekend. Are you dumb? I hate your hair anyway. I hope it falls out. The reason you have trashy neighbors is because you are trashy and you surround yourself with your own kind. I don’t care if your neighbor is a PI & he and is girlfriend invite you to “tail suspects” or go on “ride-a-longs.” That’s as interesting as Rodgers picking his nose. Who cares if your upstairs neighbors got in a fight and threw pots and pans everywhere. Or, that they were making such a raucous they knocked your picture off the wall. You live in a trashy apartment complex. You wouldn’t live there if you hadn’t cheated on your husband. My point is, I will always think you are white trash. Your stupid stories just prove me right. You should avoid me, unless you want to be reminded of why you suck.

Sincerely

BFF of ApeApe


Leave a comment

Categories